You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Minneapolis Barista, Writer

I'll have a cafe macchiato with a club soda on the side ... and if you have any chocolate covered espresso beans, can I have a couple of them on the side? That's my perfect cup.

Welcome to Steemit.

Sort:  

P.S. Check out @smailer https://steemit.com/@smailer His espresso based designs are excellent.

you make me shy.
Thank you for kind words about my modest person.

Well deserved.

I love making macchiatos! Not a lot of people order them where I work, but when they do, it's like opening up a little happiness in my heart. I'm a sucker for compliments about my drinks. We don't have the chocolate covered espresso beans unfortunately, but, perhaps its a good thing since they are so bloody addicting! Great choice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51