Mi Historia...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Amigos mi nombre es Giarelly ,tengo 21 años de edad , soy hija única, mis padres se llaman Gianpiero y Marelly , nacida en Villa de Cura, Aragua Venezuela. Soy chef internacional, maestro pastelera y próximamente maestro chocolatier.!IMG_8689.JPG

Sort:  

Hola giare

Welcome to Steem

Hey @giare! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

@giare, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To get more upvotes, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Hola, you are awesome.

Hello! I followed you, let's increase the power of Steemit together! I hope you follow me. I'm always glad to have a new acquaintance with good people! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61226.21
ETH 2715.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45