A Iittle Indoduction about Myself.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hello Steemians,

Just got my account approved after a long waiting for seven days. So I decided to introduce myself and make my first post to Steemit Community.

Starting from my name i'm Ghulam Naqi Meer. I just turned 21 on 16th January this month. I was a professional PC Gamer, and i said "WAS" because left professional gaming like 8 years ago when i thought that i had to be serious about my studies and future. i didn't left gaming, i just left professional gaming. Gaming is in my Blood.

Just starting trading in Crypto Currencies, which to be honest is not going well for me, lolx.

Came to know about Steemit few days ago from a group & i thought should give it a try and here i am. So i am expecting you Steemians to upvote and comment my upcoming posts and support me.

Sort:  

Thank You. Followed your can you please follow me back .

haha. We should follow eachother then :D Thank you

Congratulations @ghulamnaqi, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Welcome to Steemit ghulamnaqi. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem/Steemit. The official FAQ can be found here and is quite extensive https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also, Steemit is just one of the sites using Steem the blockchain. We also have Dtube, Dsound and Steepshot if you prefer videos,music or pictures instead of blogging content. And many more of course!

Thank you. i am new here and exploring Steemit. A little help is always appreciated.

Welcome to this steemit family !

Thank You ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49