You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome Me at Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

This is wonderful stuff Anti, I saw you when @beingnaveed and I came to your house, didn't have a detailed conversation and never thought that you would be joining this platform but it's good that you are here.
@sharoonyasir told me about her mamo and people like him are actually making a huge impact in our society. Though the number is too small but yes, there is a hope!

@sharoonyasir You didn't tell me about this larki, why, why did you do this? And check your whatsapp!

Sort:  

Thank you @ghulammujtaba beta for appreciating my post. @sharoonyasir talks about you guys often and of course she praises you and she is the one behind me to join this forum.
Once again thank you. Stay blessed 😊

Stay blessed 😊
You too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63020.02
ETH 2458.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62