Me Llamo Jose Rios Pinedo, soy de Peru :)

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Buenos días a todos, mi nombre es Jose Ríos y soy nuevo aquí.
Amante de la música electrónica, me gusta jugar fútbol,basquet,voley y cualquier deporte relacionado a un balón
espero hacer buenos amigos aquí, la cual yo apoyare en todo y espero que sea recíproco
¿Cuántos me dan la bienvenida?

Good morning everyone, my name is Jose Rios and I am new here.
Lover of electronic music, I like to play soccer, basketball, volleyball and any sport related to a ball
I hope to make good friends here, which I will support in everything and I hope it is reciprocal
How many welcome me?

1404961565-526.jpg

Sort:  

Bienvenido a la comunidad Steemit! Éxitos!!!

gracias men igual usted desearle los éxitos en Stemmit

Hello newcomer welcome to steemit, wish you all the best

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit!

Bienvenido, yo también soy nueva, me estoy integrando hoy hahaha.

Welcome to Steem, @ghost95!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3285 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 3.0 : The SteemPlus Points are here!.

Welcome to steemit @ghost95.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39