Hello, Hallo, Bonjour

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello, Hallo, Bonjour

GOPR7658.JPG

Hi steemians, may I introduce myself ? My name is Guillaume, I am 19 years old, I was born in Germany and I live in France. This is my first post on this platform, which @walterjay introduced me to a week ago, thanks mate ;)

I am studying IT and I love gaming, aviation, sports and vacations !


Hallo Steemians, kann ich mich vorstellen ? Ich heiße Guillaume, ich bin 19 Jahre alt, ich bin in Deutschland geboren und lebe in Frankreich. Dies ist mein erster Post auf dieser Plattform die mir @walterjay vor einer Woche vorgestellt hat, danke Mann ;)

Ich studiere Informatik und liebe Gamen, Fliegen, Sport und Ferien !


Bonjour les steemians, puis-je m’introduire ? Je m’appelle Guillaume, j’ai 19 ans, je suis né en Allemagne et je vis en France. Ceci est mon premier post sur cette plateforme, à laquelle @walterjay m’a introduit il y a une semaine, merci mec ;)

J’étudie l’informatique et j’adore le gaming, l’aviation, le sport et les vacances !

IMG_20170911_144510.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the platform, Nice to meet you as well.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steem @ghitier I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Welcome to Steemit. I have followed you. Have a nice time ahead.

Hello and Welcome to the Steemit family. i'll be looking forward to your posts. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles

I like that smile on your face Guillaume. I welcome you here with love and its great having you here. Upvoted you @ghitier
My Little But Humble Advice;
• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz

fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


fingalenz steemit banner.png

welcome :)

Welcome to Steemit! If you have questions - ask me @dobroman

Hello my friend welcome to this amazing platform, I am looking forward to seeing some more posts from you good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52