Meet me, I'm Jana !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi Steemit,

I am really excited to join this new social media network steemit because its paying for your good posts. May be the "World's First Network" who reward their users. Thank you Steemit.

I found steemit from one of Facebook group. In fact I don't know much about steemit, so will study and learn.

I am Jana basically from Italy I turn 25 years old on 7th of March this year.

I am fun loving girl and enjoy roaming & outing with friends.

I read some posts which were really interesting! So I can say that I will have to learn a lot to write post like other users.

But I will try to write good posts by learning from other good posts.

Friends hope you ignore my mistakes.

Thank you with love from Jana.

Follow me

Sort:  

Hello and Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy Steemit as much as I do. See you around! :-)
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Welcome to Steemit. Good luck!

Great post. If you want more followers and upvotes (I usually get 10 - 15 upvotes per post), join my upvote exchange at https://steemfollower.com/?r=3719

thanks i will up vote

Hey @ghghu, Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Hi and welcome Jana! Do you research into what you want to do on steemit before you put a lot of energy into a post. I used to put a ton of effort only to be disappointed for not getting much so i decided to build up my power by commenting on others posts and other things.
Some people do rockin' introductions and explode out of the gate because they already know how to do social media like crazy so you may be the kind of person who can do that. Unfortunately for me, i am not but found other ways to contribute and make some money :)
Good luck and welcome from the Southwest part of the USA. Have fun!

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Great post! You have a fresh account so I wanted to give you my welcome. This post was nice so I upvoted it and we're all waiting to hear more from you!
I know how hard it is to get big upvotes on a new account so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52