Hello Steemit! I hope we have a great time here.

Hello there! My name is Gabriel and I'm from Venezuela. 

I'm not new to blogging and content creation. I had a blog, but I couldn't continue writing on it and I had to close it.  I was thinking of starting writing again, but not only writing, actually publishing it for you guys to read. It's actually a scary thing to do if you think about it - to bare your thoughts to other people and wait for them to respond to what you could say. But that same act could also be an awesome thing: because you're speaking your mind and you can find people who can share and debate your points of views.

I decided to blog on Steemit for the rewards, a friend talked to me about the platform and I jumped at the opportunity. I'm being honest straight up. If I can bring you good and quality content and with my work earn some money, I could save to buy things I need - like a new computer.


I decided to blog on Steemit for the rewards, so with my work I can earn something and buy things I need.


I've studied Marketing and Advertising and trained in Branding and Online Marketing. I'm a native Spanish speaker and I've studied English, almost simultaneously, all my life. 

Learning languages is one of my passions: right now I'm learning French (Bonjour !) and, slowly, Japanese. In the future, I would love to learn even more languages, but I still haven't decided which ones, because it's amazing how the worldview and your mind changes with another language. One advice I give you all is: learn a new language and enjoy the knowledge and the ride.


Learning languages is one of my passions.


Besides that, I work as a freelance translator, so if you need a translation from English to Spanish and vice versa you can contact me here or here, and I'll be glad to work with you.

If I'm not in Steemit you can find me on Twitter and Instagram.

I will post all my activity on Steemit in both English and Spanish. So, hope we have a great time here. See you around!

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ggfreites glad you are starting to write again and do some blogs, steemit is here to develop your talent more. =)

Welcome to steemit!! Enjoy it :)

Thank you! I will enjoy it, for sure. :)

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Thank you! I will take it all out, I surely will!

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300 (1).jpg

Thank you! Good luck to you as well!

Hello :) Gabriel
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65174.92
ETH 3530.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51