Hola Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hola, y primero que todo gracias por aceptarme en la comunidad.

Pienso más que todo en variar mis posts pero en las áreas en las que me especializo serian Poemas satíricos, Reseñas de Videojuegos o Animes y Recomendaciones Musicales centralizados en Rock, Pop, Rap y Música Clásica.

Mi Nickname proviene de las iniciales de mi nombre el cual es Gustavo Enrique Rincón Urribarri, soy un Joven de 16 años Heterosexual.

Y bueno, sin más que agregar acerca de mí (por ahora) Les agradezco por tomarse el tiempo para leer este post. Muchas Gracias Por Su atención

~geru

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome to steemit @geru .my name is shahid its nice to see you here.steemit is good plate form you will
Enjoy here alot.
Best of luck please follow me for future help and upvotes
@shahidkha

Nice to meet you, please post your photos
Welcome to this great family.
I hope you're going to make a lot of success in this great community.
I wish you all the best !!!

Thank You, Well I will Share my Facebook account There are my photos and information. I wish you succes too !!!

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Thank you for the offer, but i can't download new games by the moment by personal motives

Thank you for accepting me.png

Hola! Bienvenida su steemit :)

Welcome to [email protected] my pleasure to see you here.steemit is a very good community here you will enjoy a lot.best of luck for future help and upvotes please follow me.
@sohailharoon

I will, thank you

hola saludos amigo, y bienvenido yo soy venezolano de 20 años y tambien me gusta el rock, rap y dibujar

Igual saludos amigo, Suerte con tus trabajos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39