This is me. Animals and Nature

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

ArcSoft_Imagen1.jpg

Hello, This is not my first post, but I made the mistake of not presenting myself properly, so I hope it's not too late.
My name is Germán, I'm from Corrientes, Argentina. I am 38 years old, I worked as a teacher for more than 10 years, but now I have changed my way of life and I have started my career in Psychology in Córdoba.
I am single, and for 9 years vegetarian, for ethics towards animals.
I have also made music almost all my life, but now I have left it a little aside, although I plan to return. The love for music never dies.
I love nature, animals and everything that has to do with life outdoors.
I hope to make good friends on this platform, and exchange information.
Big hug for all.


IMG_20160804_003242.jpg

Hola, Este no es mi primer post, pero cometí el error de no presentarme debidamente, así que espero no sea demasiado tarde.
Mi nombre es Germán, soy de Corrientes, Argentina. Tengo 38 años, trabajé como docente durante más de 10 años, pero ahora he cambiado mi estilo de vida y he empezado la carrera de Psicología en Córdoba.
Soy soltero, y hace 9 años vegetariano, por ética hacia los animales.
También he hecho música casi toda mi vida, pero ahora lo he dejado un poco de lado, aunque pienso regresar. El amor por la música nunca muere.
Amo la naturaleza, los animales y todo lo que tenga que ver con la vida al aire libre.
Espero hacer buenos amigos en esta plataforma, e intercambiar información.
Abrazo grande para todos
1.png

Sort:  

Hello Germano,

Welcome to Steemit, I welcome you to the family. Steemit is a bit tough to understand but you can get in touch with me for any kind of help. I will help you, till then you can use this Steemit App on your mobile.
Let me know if there's any confusion.

Enjoy :)

Thank you, @wwevideos

welcome to steemit. I hope you will enjoy your account and keep posting your original content and the nice photos :)

Thank you very much,@lopezdacruz


Welcome to Steemit @germano!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82