ADVENTURE PHOTOGRAPHY from my Travels around the World!

Hey guys, my name is Thomas, I live in Germany and I am on a quest to explore the most epic corners of the globe. My passions are traveling and outdoor/adventure photography and I would love to share my photos and experiences with you. Follow along if you like fresh air and crazy adventures. Always happy to give travel tips and to get feedback.
Starting out right away with this first one from the incredible summit pillar of Indonesia's most active volcano, Merapi meaning "Fire Mountain". We climbed to the crater ridge in a clear full moon night. The true summit cannot be reached, they said...

Check out all the pictures of this climb and read the full story on my adventure blog (would love to hear your opinion): https://www.germanadventurer.com/blog/2017/11/26/climbing-merapi-unguided
2016-08-19,07-56-27.jpg

Sort:  

Nice one! Followed liked and resteemed. Hope you get some more followers soon. Check out my channel for photo and videography @finkistinger

Thanks, you got a great feed yourself!

Great feed! We're happy to follow you. Please check out our feed when you get a chance. Thanks from the @nomadcouple

Thanks guys. Love your feed!

Welcome to steemit !!
I hope you enjoy finding common interests with people here!
If you like art, you can follow my blog @celinalage.art and even give me upvote ...

Thanks! I am sure I can find some great people here!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

@originalworks

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @germanexplorer to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

Thanks, very nice of you @OriginalWorks bot ;)

Thanks! I am watching the video right now, great advice!

Stunning! what a view!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64268.35
ETH 3499.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51