GerarMakuen - Hi Steemit!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

An anecdote is a human way of making links, when in some way we feel identified with the words of another individual. My name is Gerardo Márquez, I'm 23 years old and I'm an artist who has developed in a complex way. Curious, distracted and with a concern that characterizes me I have devoted a large part of my life to dance and I have a particular taste for other pleasures that I also call art. I like to flow with the things that I love and see how they are taking shape when I am exponential. Writing is something that I can definitely invest time, the desire and the wonderful way to express how I will add things to this story, my story.
My body is my best tool, my inspiration the best moment, my stories the greatest possession and my new idea is shared with you. Hello Steemit!

In this blog I will write about many of my artistic and personal experiences. Also of other things that I have known along these last years as culture, people, places and spaces that deserve to be shared.I will write about my tastes, preferences, projects and things that will happen with the passage of time. A space to have a moment of reading and to feel inspired. Today, I greet this community.

This photograph is my property.

Sort:  

Hello! It's nice to see you here! This is a great place to network with other people from all over the world. If you continually post great content you will grow a following in no time and start making some nice author rewards.

I am very happy with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.


Of course!! Thank you so much :)

Hello gerarmakuen! Thanks for sharing. Keep writing good quality content and let's grow the community together.


Welcome to Steemit @gerarmakuen!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to the community. Creativity is contagious... pass it along. - Albert Einstein

Thank you lopezdacruz :)

Welcome to the community Gerardo. I'll look forward to your artssss. :)

Thank you so much iammitosshielo. Let's connect :D

Sure will, Gerarmakuen :D Best of luck.

Welcome gerarmakuen,
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming 🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland 🇱🇺

Thank you so so much brittandjosie <3 Beautiful welcome.

Hi bro, welcome on Steemit. Have a great time!! If you need any help for starting, join us on Discord channel https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh
We have classes about business, art, poetry, acro yoga, ...

Interesting!! I'll be watching :) Thank you so much!!!

Ok. I am an admin there so ask anything you wish ;)

Welcome to Steemit. If you need any help feel free to ask me :) Greetings from @cryptomoneymade

Thank youuuuu!!!

Hey welcome to steemit, I am also relatively new, I hope you will follow me so I can grow little by little, very successful! I'll be right with you:)

Thank you so much Itzelcst :) Of course, let's be friends in this community!!

Bienvenido! Muchos éxitos @gerarmakuen. A llenar Steemit de arte! Éxitos!

Muchas gracias por la bienvenida. ¡Así será! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79