Itroduceyourself!

Greetings steemit, my name is Gerald Diovan Perez Mosquera, I'm 18 years old, I'm from Venezuela, Lara state , I currently have a part-time job, I like psychology, photography, gaming, among other things, my post will mostly be related to the psychological, from the development of the personality, complexes, traumas, fears and psychic complexes, until how to overcome them. I hope that my post is of your liking and I can help you. How did I get here? Several of my friends recommended this page, where you find useful information, so I decided to share my knowledge with you. Why not try? Here we go steemit!d454a367-011e-4dee-ac43-15afac1b2f62.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Gerald

HI @geraldperez welcome to steemit from core of my 💓 heart.its nice to see you here steemit is very good plate form and community here you can find good friends of your own desire. I wish you best of luck.
Please follow me For future help and upvotes, resteem
@shahidkha

It was a good decission bro to join @steemit, your most welcome

Wow psychology is a deep subject. How did you develop such an interest at 18. That seem like such a young age to be analyzing people's character and motivations (although it's probably never too soon to gain an understanding of what motivates people to act the way they do I guess).
Welcome to steemit! I'm still new and trying to figure things out myself. But if we come together as newbs to this platform we will increase our chances of exposure and success. We should follow each other!!!
Also, Steemit.com is great but lets be honest, the user interface is not as polished as other social media platforms like Facebook and Instagram... However, a new app recently came out at busy.org
The app is basically steemit, but with a much more user friendly interface. Check out my link to find out more: https://steemit.com/busy/@hawaiisunshine/busy-org-more-user-friendly-than-steemit

I am a very curious person I really like how the brain works and everything that has to emotions, feelings everything, the human being is a creature much more interesting than it seems, with pleasure, I will begin to follow you: D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.97
ETH 3448.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67