Sort:  

welcome
feel free to visit my blog

Welcome,George. How are you doing

Thanks, I'm good, how are you?

That's good to hear

Hi George

Welcome to steemit I am also new

Hi Sam, welcome!

You will do well here with your photos. Welcome to the community! Cheers, @rebele93

Hey @georg-erik, welcome to Steemit!

Hey , how are you ?
welcome to steemit @georg-erik
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

Hi, I'm good, how are you? Thanks and will do.

hello let welcome you on board steemit is a great experience hope you enjoy it, found this site by steemfollower that helps people get followers fast , hope it helps you add more followers
go to this link
https://steemfollower.com/?r=4552
and click on "exchange" on the drop down menu click on "follow exchange"

Keep it up! I saw that you are new on steemit so I'm gonna support you. This deserves an upvote and keep on steeming!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those big upvotes on my posts so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have also made this post where I explain my experience with the service in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56208.10
ETH 2476.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26