You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “So a pastor walked into a puff of STEEM one day” Who is this @GenXRev?

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hey brother,

I noticed in another post of yours you had mentioned that you are on discord... if I wanted to lightly pester you about some questions I have after my first week here on Steemit... a) would you be open to letting me do so and b) if you are, is Discord the best method to do so? and if "yes then c) how would I find you there... I'm on Discord, but it is a fairly new thing to me so I would have to figure out how to make that connection. I don't want to thread jack, anywhere but have some questions for someone who has been around for a while. Let me know when you get a chance. Peace
@genxrev

Sort:  

a) More than open, positively delighted...
b) We can connect on Discord, and discuss other options.
c) On discord I am @creatr#0884

thank you so much... I've been wondering if there was any good way to bounce things off others in something more akin to "real time" - I'll look you up soon. It may be coming from someone named PreacherMan1971 (but honestly don't even know for absolute certainty what my Discord name is) - I'll find ya and thanks a bunch

Great! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65