Finally, The Special Steemian Is Here

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians.
Genetica is in the building 😎. You'll probably be wondering why i'm called Genetica 😁. Well, I was the best student in Genetics class back in high school and I was given the nickname 🤓. Since then it stuck to me like bread and butter.
I was told that the day I was born, the nurses wept in despair.Guess why? Because they knew they would never see a child such as me again. I was actually laughing when I was born instead of crying 😂😂. I love photography and blogging. I am a Masters degree holder. I live in Germany. I can cook better than the best chef you know.
I believe in God.
Thats who I am.
😊😊😊

goats-2719445_1920.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Hallo! Welcome to Steemit @genetica , i am also new here hope to see you around! enjoy!

Thank you @simgemngc . 😊

Herzlich willkommen bei steemit

Als kleiner Tipp, wenn du den deutsch Tag nutzt, schreibe am besten auch in deutsch, oder natürlich bilingual👍

Und ein bisschen weniger überheblichkeit macht das Ganze bestimmt auch authentischer 😅👍

@technotroll Danke für den Tipp 😊. Ich bin nicht überheblich. Ich wollte nur spaß machen. 😅

Alles gut, habe das schon so aufgenommen, daher die smileys

Aber du weißt doch, es gibt immer ein paar humor-behinderte Menschen... 😅

😂😂😂😂

Nice to meet you, @genetica! Welcome to Steemit!

@god-is-love . Thank you so much. 😊

Welcome to steemit @genetica. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

@tuanis . Thanks for welcoming me 😊

Hallo @genetica, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

Hey, welcome to steemit. This is a fun post (love the pics of the goats). Interested to see how you’ll bring your passions for genetics and cooking to the platform. Looking forward to seeing you around--and here is an article that I think gives some of the best tips out there on getting started. Cheers! @lilyraabe

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Oh Nice to meet you too @lopezdacruz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23