Introducing myself

Hey guys I'm general. A final year BSC. IT student at ghana technology university college. I've have alot of good stuff about this platform and I'm gratful to be apart of this family.
I do care about your safety so I've made it a point to give you daily security tips to keep you safe. #staysafe

My sincere gratitude goes to my very go friend @desmond41 for introducing me to this platform. Thanks Bro ✌TMPDOODLE1517915311818.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the community my friend , hope you will have good time here We can follow each other if you want

Hope you voted ?

Welcome to the Great Community Steemit

Hope you voted?

welcome to steemit, nice

Happy steemit !!! cheers

hello @general1 and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hope you voted?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57296.76
ETH 3055.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32