Kunitchiwa! This is my first post. It feels strange ...

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Steemians, hello! I'm Gemaima Joy Llaguno. My friends call me 'Gemai' or 'Mai'. I heard about steemit last year and I got an interest to join, but I wasn't able to start posting. My churchmate @Vanny encourage me to join Steemit today, I got a chance now to persevere in writing my introduction. Thanks to her. And now, here am I.
Slide1.JPG

For 10 years, I lived at Cagayan de Oro City where I'm currently residing with my family. But originally I am from Mabinay, Negros Oriental where many sugarcane produced. Where you able to identify me in the picture? ^_^
Slide2.JPG

I finished my Bachelor's Degree at Mindanao State University at Naawan, Naawan, Misamis Oriental. I met differently personalities and family orientation during my stay in this place. Eventually I was able to manage it even if not fully! They are loving, prayeful, diligent and active in church. I actually missed them every time I am reminiscing the past.

Active Student missionaries!
MAS.WMOD.jpg

My Batchmates!
grad.jpg

My friends who are missionaries as well in our church. It is nice to be with them!
santo domingo.jpg

And lastly, this is me. . . I love to be exposed in nature and missionary trips and get involve in religious seminars! You will be updated along the way as I continue posting her in steemit. The passion to serve others and not to be served (^_^.)
trekking.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome!! Wishing you tremendous success here.

I love it! Thank you so much for the comment. It helps me though!

Welcome! Just be patient and diligent in here and u'll do fine.
Engage too when u can☺

Wow! Amazing. Thank you so much for the lift.


Welcome to Steemit @gemaimajoy14!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Wow! This is a blast... Thank you so much of your comment! I hope this gonna be fun.

Welcome to steemit @gemaimajoy14. Join steemschools to acquire knowledge on how to excel on steemit and you will equally get to meet great personalities.
Here's the link https://discord.gg/GcS23Vf
Hope to see you there soon.

Thanks for the warm welcome! I'm so happy for that. And thank you for helping me out like recommending a site for me to venture on. I will really get link to that. Thank you again!

Welcome back

Wow! Thanks Bro. I hope this gonna be fun and engaging!

hi @gemaimajoy14 Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Hello! Thanks for the welcome. I am looking forward to your post too so that we can help each other! I will try that link. Thank you.

I can't believe it! Nice gif ;) Thank you..

Nice to meet you !

Nice meeting you too.

I will try to support your blog! hope you have a good time with steem!

I hope so. It seems nothing happens. It's just good at the beginning.

Hai mai
Nice to meet you. Good luck steeming.

Yes. Nice meeting you here too! Thanks a lot...

Hello @gemaimajoy14, awsome photo, i also put a link to your intro in my post. please have a look and if you like it then feel free to upvote and follow me.
Wish u all the best in steem
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-1-1524696421-7751286

Thank you. :) I'll catch up!

Saludos es un placer ver personas nuevas por aquí, éxitos te desea @ydavgonzalez.

Hello! Thanks to your comment though I don't understand it at all.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99