BOOM.....! TECH,TECH,TECHNOLOGY. Introducing the New way to tech × Geeky-Arshifa

Really Technology is inescapble. It's everywhere we go so the part of technology i joined steemit to give you the best in technology.

The technology is the much more than wee see today in around us. All the tech updates and latest news in technology. I will give you the posts. More over i will also write posts on health as it is the main wealth to all. I live in BANGALORE,INDIA. I want my post to more healthy, and not compromise over quality. So guys i don't have much time as i am always in studies. But i post at frequent intervals about tech,health and photography. 

AS If you read my post thank you for this and a small funny think from my blog.

Just give it a UP.

-THANKS

   Geeky-Arshifa


Sort:  

Hey @geeky-arshifa, welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to Steem Community @geeky-arshifa! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @geeky-arshifa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

welcome!!

I'm also into health and technology.

What's your view on how emf's affect health?

© copyright - all rights reserved by @tinashe

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN BITCONNECT NOW AND CHANGE YOUR LIFE

bitconnect1.png
👉 CLICK HERE TO JOIN MY TEAM

GUY QUITS HIS JOB BECAUSE OF BITCONNECT

Thank you


CLICK👆 HERE

Interesting read! I can see that this is a recent account so I'd like to offer you my welcome. Have an upvote and I hope to read more from you in the future!
Getting those big upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I have more info on my experience with the system in this post where I explain how I earn over $1 a day from upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69114.01
ETH 3773.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53