You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My journey to steemit and how I got to be who I am

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello @jet.wild. I am @geekis, I blog about #marriageandrelationship. I carefully read your introduction post and it's really amazing. You have such a big and happy family there, please extend my regards to them. Like you wrote here that content is king but you need quality friends in this community to fly. I look forward to see you grow here and become such a remarkable asset to this community. I will upvote and follow you. Welcome to steemit.

High regards.

Sort:  

Thanks. I'll checkout your blog. I'm always looking for tips and things to better my marriage and all the relationships in my life.

You are welcome. I hope we learn from each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.02
ETH 2440.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65