You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction - Traveller, Professional, Veteran, and A Bunch of Other Things

Wow, dope. I think Canada is somewhere I wouldn't mind living one day. What do you think is the most beautiful place to live in Canada with a great mix of culture? I love Toronto, but I was think more west coast Canada.

Sort:  

Probably the East Coast is the best. The West Coast is very expensive and is mostly Asian, with a giant drug problem in the Vancouver area (of course unrelated). Toronto exploded too fast and isn't that friendly when it comes to traffic, the infrastructure or real estate. Ottawa is having the same problem. I was there for a meeting recently and the streets simply can't support the traffic demands. Places like Halifax, NS are much better off and there's fresh seafood, a lot of nature, and affordable housing.

Awww. I like British Columbia, but good lord, you weren't lieing about the houses.

Yeah $$$ :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51