You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Who is @rlamasb? Let Me Introduce Myself. Father, Husband, Geek, and Crypto Lover.

Born in Guyana, in South America and I saw my first computer as well when I was about 12 or 13. Fell in love and have been in love since.We have to start talking about the relevance of introducing technologies in our children's lives at an early age. It makes for well rounded individuals who appreciate the power of knowledge.

Sort:  

Hey @geechidan thanks you for reading my intro. I couldn't agree more with you digital literacy is key for our kids development. My little one love to play with Swift Playground. Not sure if you are familiar with it but it's an app that help kids to learn programming skills.
I am also an educator for code.org and I want to start a kids computer science class at my daughters school.
Knowledge is key
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63