You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit Community, My Name Is Miguel

Welcome Miguel. Good to have you hear. You're a linux man like myself. I currently run Ubuntu and Linux Mint, alongside windows. Whenever you're in the mood for good hip hop conversations, along with conscious conversations about crypto and hip hop, please feel free to stop by.

Sort:  

Thank you, I am currently using only linux (lite and mint), usually I like to try new distros to see wich one suite best for my needs... Whenever you would like to chat, count on me! and thanks again bro... talk to you soon. It seems to me that not many people here has tried linux!

You're right, not too many indeed. It's solid though, at least my Mint is. That's what I tend to gravitate to. I would like to eventually be an expert at the terminal.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62349.28
ETH 3026.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67