Hello Steemit Community, My Name Is Miguel

Hi, I'm Miguel, from Venezuela. There are a lot of things I am in to... On Steemit I am aka @mogullex.

captura.png

I am up to chat, learn, teach... help anyway I can! so thanks! ... I hope to see you around soon.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to the community!

Welcome 2 Steemit.com

Welcome on Steemit :) !

I hope the best for you, really ! Don't forget, here we give only positives vibes :)

Try to create your own way. But don't forget, don't think only about earning something... We're here for the fun, to make new mates over the world, to talk and share about our experiences ! :)

I always follow back and vote :)

See you soon ! @benou

Welcome to Steem @mogullex I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hello ! I am @digital-gypsy , nice to meet you Mogullex ! Welcome to Steemit and all the best for your posting

Mogullex - welcome to steemit. Hope you will enjoy blogging on steemit!
We are also new and will start soon with daily sportsbetting tipps!

It is a nice place men, I am really enjoying this! thanks

Hi, Miguel, I'm from Venezuela too.

Hi!!Nice to meet you and glad to see more people like you in this comunity Steemit! Becoming a steaminion is a great adventure, a good idea and a good hobby! Here you can win money while bloging and writing stories from your life! The start it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write cool stories and everything will be verry good. Wish all the best! Seya!
With love, @dianamihaela!

welcome @Mogullex! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit !! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. Wish you much luck! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @mekong !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54