You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FINANLLY! SELF INTRODUCTION:"all about #MAGATHA#❤"

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Wow!!!

Welcome on board. Just checked your blog and I can see you have been around for a month now. And you have a couple of followers. I hope you have been taking your time to see how the platform works. Do well to socialize. Human relationships here will help you go far.

Yeah I know you heard about the money, but do well to learn, read other people's blog, comment, and write Quality Content as much as you can. The community frowns against plagiarism.

In all, have fun here.

Welcome on board, I am the Steem Evangelist.

Sort:  

Thanks so much @gee1. I don't really understand things here.. Like tags and the rest.hope I will learn from you someday. Thanks for the welcome comment.

Try to add the #wafrica tag to your subsequent posts. Also, if you do art related stuffs, add #artzone also. Use the #nigeria tag as well and join communities.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60051.08
ETH 2417.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43