INTRODUCTORY POST: Who is this Nigerian on steemit?steemCreated with Sketch.

I know you'd probably be wondering who is this? Its your very own @gbindinazeez

IMAG0426.jpg

What I love doing?
First and foremost I love being myself and I love gaming,health, technology, watching animes and comic movies and reading manga and comics
I also have a cool passion for comedy and I love making people laugh...I am always me,never giving people any chance to bring me down cause when they do you'd feel like you are being controlled,I also love making new friends (it doesn't matter who you are, we'd grow into each other and become buddies.
IMG-20180502-WA0041.jpg
Whats my status?
I am a full-time Anatomical student at Olabisi Onabanjo University, I'd love to use my abilities as an anatomist to make the world and this platform a better place most especially by sharing health related matters
IMG-20180112-WA0005.jpg
Where did I come from?
I am from Ogun state in Nigeria and am a proud Ijebu one of the sub tribe of the Yoruba tribe (one of the main ethnic groups of Nigeria) and we are really scattered around the world and making a positive impact to the society,as you can see the pictures below potraying my African attire
IMG-20171110-WA0014.jpg
IMG-20171201-WA0021.jpg
What is my aim for steemit?
I have lots of visions and aim for this great platform.I am new here and I'm gonna need a lot of help from you all cause I feel we are all a family in this community and the world being a global village of technology I am sure you'd all be willing to put me through.

  • My main aim for steemit platform is to impact positively on people's life with my knowledge and educate them on the do's and don'ts that I know are right
  • I should be able to get people to acknowledge me with what I post
    THANK YOU ALL FOR READING
Sort:  

Regards

Thank you man

I am so happy that you are here, gbindinazeez! Best wishes for a very joyful journey here on Steemit! Life is beautiful

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU


Welcome to Steemit @gbindinazeez!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Welcome to our community, greetings @gbindinazeez

Welcome on board bro

Welcome on board bro,
Igba yi, a san wa si ire owo, omo ati aiku tii se baale oro.

How far Dammy. Nice meeting you on this platform.

I hope u do have a wonderful time on steemit

gbindinazeez I will give you 0.100 SBD vote 5000 resteem and tell you how to get 2 to 4 SBD in every single day see my profile description or contact me on Discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

Hoooray.....Congratulations ! Done Free Resteem !! This post received a free Resteem to all my followers (+2800 followers) Send 1 SBD / STEEM for upvote from @SRL-ZONE as the memo : REGISTER SRL-ZONE , or if you are a steemauto user you can follow us on https://steemauto.com/dash.php?trail=srl-zone&i=1 , discord address: https://discord.gg/4jDrJYW , Get your free Resteem NOW! Just follow @asrizal , If you would like to delegate to the @srl-zone Project you can do so by clicking on the following links:
1SP | 2SP | 3SP | 5SP | 8SP | 10SP | 15SP | 20SP | 30SP | 50SP | 100SP | 200SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP|

Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You won an upvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51418.20
ETH 2293.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.99