All... This... Hunting... And we haven't even introduced ourselves... My name is Mograine.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Joke. :D
Title's quote is from "Tales of the Past 3".

My official name is Anatoly Gavrilov - I am from Russia. Very nice to meet you all... here :)

image

As you can see in the photo above, I am a big fan of Terry Goodkind and his "Wizards' Rules".

Richard - the main character of this book - inspired me to seek the Truth in our everyday life and show it to people.

On Steemit I will share with you with good things I have learned or found from different sources...

I hope it will be a useful (!) journey.

With best upvotes (regards), Anatoly :)

image
When shadow comes to claim our souls,

Some must rise - the light of old.

Names in stone, spirits of legend.

Deeds unknown, yet never forgotten.

These are the Duranin!

Of honor within and of fear without.

Remember them, when in hope you doubt...

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! I used to love the Terry Goodkind books.

Nice to hear it, Man.
:)

welcome aboard, Anatoly :) check out my giveaway

Checked ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48