HOLA STIMIANOS me llamo guido soy nuevo en esta red social

Hola steemianos este es mi primer post primero que nada me gustaría presentarme me llamo guido ariel alvarez soy de Bolivia y tengo 20 AÑOS me gustaria contarles un poco de como cambio mi vida al hacer ejercicio . a los 18 años yo me sentía mal físicamente no me gusta en la forma que me encontraba fue entonces cuando disidi inscribirme a un gym y ponerme en forma y con mucho esfuerzo y sobre todo perseverancia logre un cambio notorio esta es una imagen de mi cambio

2017-09-28_22.45.14.jpg

En mi blog amigos steemianos me encantaría poder compartir todo lo que aprendí en este cambio de mi vida y cambio físico que logre para que no comentan los errores que yo cometí antes de poder logra este cambio .
sin nada mas que decir me despido esteemianos que tenga un hermoso día

Sort:  
Loading...


Welcome to Steem @ganarmusculo25.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem, @ganarmusculo25!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3173 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus Points calculation.

Welcome to Steem @ganarmusculo25 . Hopeing that you will do great in this wonderful world of steemit.

thank you for welcoming me monaji

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60340.89
ETH 2615.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56