You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction

Fantastic first post sorry Im late to the race but came across your blog and thought I should welcome you to the community. Im also new to Steemit joining this September but still finding my feet. Im also new to Youtube and have followed you on there and here I look forward to seeing more posts and content.

Sort:  

That's no problem at all, thank you for your warm welcome! I've given you a follow back because I like your content, especially with your call of duty short highlight reels! I'm hoping to see more posts from you as well :D

Ill be posting more soon so keep checking my blog I look forward to seeing more of your posts soon too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59410.96
ETH 2658.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43