My introduction post

Hi,my name is gameliel. Gameliel Eugene in full. I'm from Rivers State. I am 21 and still schooling. University of Science and technology (UST) to be precise.
This is me
C360_2018-04-14-10-15-23-143.jpg
My interest includes;

Firstly I'd like to acknowledge that I'm a music freak and an IT freak I deal in Foreign music and I love coding I'm so in love with searching the meaning behind music lyrics. been into this since for a long time and I love coding. I started this way bk when I was 16.
My hobbies include;

Travelling, trying new programming language and making money.

What I plan to add to Steemit;

Anything that can help me make a living like posting meaning behind music lyrics and musical quotes etc and bringing in real people

What I'd love to achieve;
Happiness.Money and Freedom at it's neutral level.

Thanks for your audience.
#simplicity

Sort:  

Thanks for the post.

Welcome to steemit @gameliel. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome to steemit, fellow newbie. I decided to check the posts that were two above and two below mine. Nice to meet you, I'd love to hear more about some of the interesting finds you've discovered in songs from other countries.

I've always thought that happiness = reality - expectations, but I like your take on it too :D

Hi @gameliel, thanks for beautiful intro, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-14-1524351319-0448606

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47