Gamble Machine Introduction to Steemit Community!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

image credits

I am Gamble Machine, your free daily sbd provider. I am not a robot, I am a human. I aimed to give away free sbd daily through daily games and giveaways. Soon I will be posting games and contest so stay tuned for more details! As of today, I have already planned two daily games and I am excited to relay it to you guys! Follow me to get updated with my daily games for free daily sbd!

So leave some comments and upvotes for fun and future giveaways! Thank you!

Your daily sbd provider,

@GambleMachine

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @gamblemachine! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome! Glad to see you here. Hope you dont get as addicted as I am to steemit! ;-)

Hi, Gamblemachine, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

okay sounds cool

Congratulations @gamblemachine! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey @gamblemachine, welcome to Steemit!

A new Steemian ^^ hello @gamblemachine I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Sup! It came to my attention that you have a new account so this is me supporting you. Have one upvote from me and maybe upvote some of my stuff too!
As a fresh steemian it can be hard to increase your steem power so you could give @MinnowPowerUp a go. This service lets you earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I made this post to explain the system in more depth and show how I earn over $1 a day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69538.89
ETH 3692.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26