Introduction > Hello World

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, my name is Wallace Pinheiro, I was born on April 1, 1991, graduated in computer science for Web, Self-taught in English since 2004, passionate about Video Games, Competition, Sports and the like. I entered the universe of Bitcoin in January of 2016, due to Crisis that Brazil is facing this year, despite having already known Bitcoin years ago, presented by my brother, but had not given much interest at the time and because I think it was a bogeyman who only knew a lot of computer to get. I have discovered a taste for money management and trade and the like. I have played poker since 2008 but always for fun, despite my experience, I went deeper from last year, learning a lot of techniques and becoming a profitable player, now playing with Bitcoins . I hope I can make new friends here, and introduce new ways to play poker with cryptocoins,which sites to bet and such..and maybe even some investment tips,which cryptocoins are worth investing in, after all, the stock market has a bit of gambling too.

Will be posting in English and Portuguese,to taught the ones who dont know english,but dont know if have any rules about that,let me know guys. Cheers and Nice to meet you all.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit !
You got an upvote by @cryptokraze to start here.


Good Luck

Hallo Friend @gambityou The Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name @mahrizal I Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or #eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @mahrizal
I would like to express my gratitude.

Thank you @mahrizal,nice to hear from you.

Will be following.Good Karma to us all.

Loading...

Em qual site você tá jogando poker com Crypto Wallace?

Tem alguns que conheço,irei postar os que conheço e recomendo.

Os que já lançaram e os que vão lançar.

Abraço.

Welcome to Steem @gambit.coin I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hi Thank You,learning to use the tool,but love the community,Will follow you,stay tuned for some post ahead to come.

Welcome to this amazing community!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Gambit.coin I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Hey @chrisx Thank you for the welcome,will definitely check it out,cheers.

Welcome to Steemit @gambit.coin! :c)

thank you for sharing your interests and experiences. It'll be nice to see what stuff you'll be posting about here. :cP

Also its cool that you play cards but don't let them rule you.

Since you're new here, a quick read through this post may prove helpful.

Thank you,any help is really apreciated.

Welcome here, nice post. Very happy to see poker players (enthusiast) joining this community. Hope you have great time here I will follow you and if you like to see some poker content you can follow too :)

Cool to see a comrade of poker,will be following you for sure.

Lets share some experiences,and become greater.Thank you.

Hello Gambit.coin I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

Hey thank you,good of you to say,hope you like my posts ahead to come,will only get better.Will follow you back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30