How I bought a washing machine from my earnings on Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180213_173823.jpg

Washing with my hands is something frustrating and tiring most times. So I decided to apply technology in my cloth washing. Have been wanting to buy a washing machine, but I wanted a new one which will last for a long period of time. With the help from my brother @ewuoso who is also a steemian, and my mom, including my earnings on Steemit, I was able to acquire a brand new washing washing.

IMG_20180213_174015.jpg

IMG_20180215_110914.jpg

IMG_20180215_110848.jpg

Steemit has been helping me financially and is changing my life and the life of my family as a whole. Am happy to be a steemian.

Sort:  

I'm happy to know that you were able to buy something out of your earning here it's such an amazing investment again because you can use it. =)

Thank you very much

The look on your face!!! I’m so Happy for you that you managed to get this with the help of Steemit

that's awesome, but has nothing to do with #introduceyourself so please remove the tag

Welcome to Steemit @gallantmayor

Greetings know.
hopefully by joining you can add insight and knowledge for us all through your useful post :)
hopefully with your presence give a new color in steemit, hopefully with expertise you have can add insight for readers who use steemit account wherever they are. compact greeting always. Best regards steemers :)

Greetings from me @alanmirza

I just want to say welcome to Steemit, I'm sure as the community knows you will encounter a bunch on interesting people on this platform. Do not be saturated to work through every input available and get paid according to your work.


I also want to introduce you another way to earn money or crytocurrency for you. There is a new Ethereum game AETHIA, this game follows the same concept as the crypto kittens and will be launching very soon. This means, that early adopters will have the opportunity to make huge profits. If you are interested, please view the following post for the earning introduction.
https://steemit.com/money/@ronluilh/new-ethereum-game-aethia-opportunity-to-make-money-in-ethereum

Otherwise, you could also enter the site here.


You are also welcome to follow me. I am an architecture student and a part time graphic designer. I do design on world famous landscape and buildings. You can check here for my introducing post.


excellent men congratulations. i hope steemit help me to buy a new cell phone inteligent soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 62868.78
ETH 3089.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48