You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Create a Successful #introduceyourself Post!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I always advise people to post what is important to them, what they’re passionate about, and to write well, proof reading their text and adding the right punctuation. Sure, we all make the occasional typo but ensuring the post looks as good as possible means it will catch attention.

My first post was a bit nerve wracking considering I knew it’ll be on the blockchain forever although I simply wrote about the real me, raw and unedited so to speak, and have continued to write that way.

A user’s introduction post is important however it’s the interaction and engagement one has with other users which will keep them moving forward on steemit. I can see you’re a relatively new user and also that you have been posting some interesting content. Keep it up @benleemusic and all the best. I threw you a follow my man and am looking forward to seeing where your blog leads.

Sort:  

Thank you so much. Best to you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63