You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My introduction - a little late.. but here it is.

I am glad to welcome you here on steemit. I do hope you would enjoy this social media platform as much as we do. It is true that you would not get rich here but somehow it is able to build different communities as a lot of whales or the big shots support their cause.

I am glad to know that you too are willing to support different content writers here by giving your upvote sir. Enjoy it here!

Sort:  

Thank you @gailbelga, I like your work and can see you put a lot into it. I'll be following you as my wife will surely be interested in what you have to say :)

Oh thank you sir. I followed you back as well. Enjoy Steemit! 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60791.78
ETH 2917.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34