Introduction of myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My name is gail. I am from egypt . i graduated from university with bachelor degree,
In this memo, I am going to tell you little bit about my background, interests.
I was born in a small village in egypt ,My everyday activities included going to playing cricket, watching television, and going to walking at the night time,

stock-photo-wall-love-restaurant-text-table-word-words-hello-restaurants-2d9c1472-c5a8-4cf0-9f17-266ce17b90cc.jpg

I am an egyptian author who loves to find out about new things. I try to cover as many topics as I can and offer my readers the chance to find out useful and interesting things as often as possible.

pexels-photo-226145.jpeg

I consider writing to be my strongest skill and I am very glad to be able to able to work with a team of talented and passionate writers at my side.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit family. Hope you'll find it like a great place to share your thoughts, life moments. Enjoy and have fun!

thank you emmamia the great chef

Hi my friend! Welcome to steemit!

Thanks so much

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Congratulations! Your introduction post has been selected for my special manual curation today!
It has received an upvote, and a resteem to help give you a boost. I'm following you now, too!
My curation focus is on fairly new Steemit users who don't speak English as a first or primary language, but who are writing and posting in English.
I search new posts in the #introducemyself and #introduceyourself tags daily, and try to dedicate at least 50% of my article curation to new Steemit members who meet the above focus criteria. My goal is to discover and curate an average of 5 new Steemit users per day.
I follow each person I curate because it is very encouraging for a new member to see their following grow.
25% of my daily curation is dedicated to upvoting, resteeming and commenting on new articles posted by the Steemit users I am following.
I also curate comments from all Steemit users. I look to reward comments and replies which stand out as having thoughtful insight, offer benefit to the community at large and reflect the unique personality of the commenter.
I aim to keep my voting strength between 90-100%, and give a 100% upvote whenever possible, voting 10-15 times per day.

You will find a great opportunity on Steemit for writing, and improving your writing skills, @gail102! You might consider entering any of the writing contests available here. It's a great way to participate in the community, build a following and increase your reputation on Steemit. Look under the "contest" tag to find them. @originalworks hosts a new writing contest every week. There's one going on now, so check it out! I'm looking forward to reading more of your work. Cheers!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @gail102 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you mitneb

You are very welcome. I recommend calling the @originalworks bot every time you write an article. It's free promotion! Cheers!

Howdy! You have a fresh account so welcome to the great community of steemit. One upvote for you and know that the steemit community awaits!
As you only recently joined the steemit community it can be hard to recieve lots of steem power so I suggest you to try out @MinnowPowerUp as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up with steem directly! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.
PS! If you would like to get free cryptocurrency by airdrop then www.powtoken.com is giving away free tokens to everyone who signs up using only a facebook account!

thanks so much kromosoom

Welcome to Steem! Congrats on graduating and I look forward to more posts. Feel free to follow or contact me if you need anything. Great community!

It was so nice of you

You love writing and have a Team of talented and professional writers by your side !!!!
This is interesting... looking forward to seeing your works.

I think of.myself as a reader, but I write too and soon am planning to publish some of my projects. Hopefully by next year.

Welcome to Steemit

Welcome to steemit @gail102

I am so thankful

I would love to chat!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33