I'm new in steemit ! introducing myself (billingual)

Hello everyone

My name is Fanny Salazar, but they call me a gazelle because they say I'm not standing still and I'm always racing.

I am a graphic designer and I have a small company that allows me to develop all my creativity, but of all the work that we do, the one that I like is the print t-shirt because it is the best way to carry a message everywhere and in the sight of all.

franela fanny.jpg

If I had to say a word to describe me I would say "reinvent"; Because every day I try to give a new meaning to everything I do and get the best out possible, that's why I like to do things that represent a challenge for myself, such as hiking, extreme sports, sporting events, travel and know places Inhospitable of Venezuela.

fanny dinal.jpg

I like photography, I love to sing (they say I don't do it wrong, but I think it's because they love me) to write songs, novels and personal relationships, which is my favorite topic. I think the more I know people's feelings, the better I understand them and that makes our coexistence better.

As a worthy representative of the sign Taurus, I love to eat, I love Venezuelan food, but I die for the Sushi, so much, I did a course to not have to spend all my money in restaurants. This is my sample. They don´t look so bad right?

fannysyshi.jpg

I can't see a dog or a cat because I want to love them all and I use a small part of my time to support some animal protective foundations. Once I had all my friends get out of a party all suits to rescue a dog under an unforgiving water stick. There is not a day that does not remember and we even cried laughing for everything I put them through.

My friend @elizabethsargo told me about @steemet, I liked the idea of being part of this, not only for what you can get economically, but for all that I want to express and share.

I hope you will be encouraged to meet me and thanks to the community of Steemit for allowing me to be a part of you.

"A man with an idea is a madman, until the idea triumphs."

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @gacelita.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steemit gazelle, great introductory post. I am going to give you a follow, you seem interesting. Looking forward to seeing your posts. My name is Gail, I think you will thrive and love it here.

Thanks Gail. Your welcome is very nice. I will follow you

Hello @gacelita. Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you free.sbd.bot

Welcome to Steem Community @gacelita! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64513.75
ETH 3146.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95