Welcome, Steemians! This is my presentation :D ❤

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Welcome, Steemians! :D ❤

I am writing this presentation for English speakers, since the first time I introduced myself in Spanish. :)

My name is Maria Gabriella, but you can call me "Gaby". I am 27 years old and was born in "The Little Venice", my dear Venezuela. I consider myself a dreamy, cheerful, romantic and passionate woman. ❤

17191711_10158224676970580_7794680299268564094_o.jpg

Fuente

Since I was a child I always felt a great connection with music. When I was 12 years old, I performed for the first time singing at my school. I was a very introverted person before, so it was a big challenge for me to sing a cappella in front of an audience. I remember that at that moment I just started to sing, that fear that I felt, it was disappeared. The music transports me to another place and gives me an enormous happiness. ❤

MAKEUP_20180223130549_save.jpg

Instagram


Since 2009 until 2012 I was in different bands. In the last band I sang with my sister and we did a tribute to Toto, an American rock band, famous for the songs "Africa" and "Rosanna".

Here I show you a video of the Tribute to Toto, performing at the Trasnocho Lounge of the C.C. Paseo Las Mercedes:


I graduated in advertising in 2015, I am currently working in the area of social media. I am also studying at the Escuela Contemporánea de la Voz, an excellent place for people who want to train as professional singers. I decided to study it now because that's what I'm really passionate about.

I show you a short video of me singing a cappella:


Doesn't it happen to you that you can't go out without your hearing aids? That happens to me, I just can't live without the music. Many times it has happened to me that people look at me strangely in the street because I sing while I'm going somewhere, hahaha, I can't help it, the music makes me feel free.

In addition to this great passion, I love film, gastronomy, tattoos, make-up and discovering new places.

A short time ago I traveled to Chile and I think it is a wonderful country, I got to know beautiful places like El Cerro Ñielol, a National Park in Temuco (it reminded me of El Ávila) and I also learned a little about culture and gastronomy. At first it took me a while to learn their idioms, I had to asking all the time what they were saying, hahaha.

IMG_20171021_182925.jpg

Cerro Ñielol National Tourism Park, Chile.


I feel a big love for animals. My dad's a vet, and I remember when I was a kid, I always helped him. My house was like a zoo before, we had all kinds of animals. We currently have a poodle named Charlie, who melted us with his little face when we saw him for the first time. It is our adoration. ❤

Screenshot_15.png


I come here to offer you quality content related to my hobbies and current affairs. I will also continue to publish my videos by singing. :)

It's never too late to do what you love! ❤

I hope you enjoy my posts. :D

Hugs and kisses!

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @gabymusica.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hey Singer Gaby Girl, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are beautiful and I sing and dance and I love your photos and you are so fun and cute dog poodle.

Hi, Joey! Thank you very much, haha 🙈. How are you? 😄

Thanks Gaby,

We have verified that Instagram as yours.

Welcome @gabymusica to Steemit, great voice, amazing cover you did and I'm certainly looking forward to​ more awesome music video of yours in future 😉 (who knows right?)

Hahaha, thank you very much! ❤ This was a cover I made recently.

I'm already following you, I like your content. 😄❤

hola @gabymusica, bienvenida a la comunidad, gusto en conocerte saludos desde Venezuela

¡Gracias! Saludos. 😄

Gabe, it’s nice to meet you and welcome!

Thank you! :D ❤

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59226.71
ETH 2653.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50