You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction to Steemit! Me, Myself, and I..

Welcome to Steemit Brandy. Nice photo collection the one I like the most was the second and the third one. I live close of a river in the county side of the Island of Puerto Rico I use to take a lot of pictures nature and take a moment to hear its music. take care and merry christmas.

Sort:  

So glad to hear u enjoyed my photos :) Its amazing to hear about others storys and travels too! Being Puerto Rican myself, I have always wondered about exploration on those islands. One day;) haha I look forward to seeing what you have to share! Thank you. Merry Chirstmas and Happy New Year to you and yours !

Sure thing. merry christmas and happy new year. I will try to see if I can find some photos of the river that I use to go a lot when I was a lil kid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.00
ETH 2325.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36