Hi Steemit, I'm Gabriel

Hello Steemians my name Gabriel de Ojeda

Im Gabriel de Ojeda I am a Broker Real Estate Agent, based and fell in Love with Barcelona, I have my unique point of view, of understanding the heart of the city, mostly due to the nature of my work and the transport. I go up and down the city every day, in my electric transports and I have a huge mind set to hit my entrepreneurial targets. I will be sharing my lifestyle on steemit.

My life its in the making, I currently have some projects going on as an active husband, and creator of @nanybunn Instagram page along with Nany who is my wife. She will be working on her steem also. In her page we create awesome content based in Barcelona and Miami. You can follow her also as we struggle every day to make great posts for our sponsors and clients. More on that later.

IMG_5440 (1).jpg

I have developed some photography skills which also will help me in this great platform to create great posts and stories to share and well as filming.

MY FIRST STORY TO SHARE

I love hamburgers and Im going to tell you the best place to eat it in BARCELONA. In this place the burger is directly from the grill to your hands in this kind of paper napkin. Very hot hamburger, try cheese and onion hamburger. Cheese starts melting, greasy cheese, in your hands in your paper napkin, very hot. You can add salsa, either mustard or picante.

IMG_E4836.jpg

While you eat standing up you hope not to bump and spill your cava. These master chefs serving hamburgers only serve their home made style cava to drink.
IMG_E4829.jpg

IMG_E4834.jpg

I eat 1 hamburger and 2 cavas it heats my day in this winter weather and continue my day through the streets. THIS IS ME AFTER EATING. IMG_4842.jpg

I really recommend you this place in my city, a local experience, and a good price-quality. The hamburger is what I love, the flavour of the hamburger, its perfect, a crunchy bread and a juicy hamburger. Some people don't like the fact that there a no tables, which for me its the fun part. You can buy tapas and they are fine for sharing.

CAN PAIXANO BARCELONA

If you want to be relax and seat down and drink anything but cava its not the place. But if you want a quick celebration ITS A MUST.
IMG_E4828.jpg

✣TRIP ADVISOR COMMENTS✣

  • ☞ If you are prepared to stand and fight for your space this is an awesome cava bar to visit.
    It's extremely popular (with good reason) with the locals so it gets very crowded and you will need to fight your way to the bar and then secure yourself space to stand and balance your drink and sandwich.
    Pink cava is served in baby champagne glasses and is dangerously delicious. Possibly the cava I enjoyed the most. ⟼⟼SMILGAKI LONDON

  • ☞ To me, it is so entertaining to go there and see the locals grab their drink and tapas and go. The wine is great. the atmosphere unique and the tapas - yammy!! ⟼⟼VASELINA S. DENMARKIMG_E4832.jpg

PRICE IS ALSO FAIR GOOD

IMG_E4839.jpg

all right ITS A WRAP MY FELLOW STEEMIANS

I will be very active in the community, leave your comments below. Thanks for following

IMG_5687.JPG

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @gabrielceo!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

ok thanks, many thanks I will navigate this links, and read your article.

Bienvenido amigo, espero ver tus próximas publicaciones y te deseo mucho éxito. Saludos.

gracias, espero poder aportar algo a la comunidad.

Hey @gabrielceo thats me in the first photo and jajaja I love how you introduce me also. You are such a gentleman. I hope we make a great team sharing in Steem community as we love to share content of our crazy moments in Barcelona. Love you, thanks and keep it great.

Yes @nanyhasbunn I have your back always. You push my limits. You love to do things the best possible. Thanks for your support all these years and cheers for more. image

Hi gabo! welcome to steemit. Good post. i'm follow you now!

Thanks Im getting started, let me get a grip and momentum. I kind of enjoy responding to this early replies.

much success!

Hi, Gabriel, i look forward to see your posts, Barcelona really is a pece of heaven on earth :)

Hello, yes Barcelona I love very much. For me it has a little bit of everything. Great weather, sun, waves, snow, food and business.

Upvoted Followed and Resteemed.

Welcome to steemit @gabrielceo. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hello just started, nice meeting new people. The time is late here, I'm preparing for more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44