Hi there, This is my presentation for the Steemit community

Hi guys,

I came to this platform thanks to my daughters since they do not stop talking about you. So I decided to give myself an opportunity and open a profile to see what this is, you already know how to start a new year by leaving my comfort zone and trying new alternatives for my personal growth and thus meet people and invest my leisure time in something worthwhile.

My name is Diadena Lozada de Benavides (if I know it has nothing to do with my username jajaja) I'm Venezuelan, from Zulia State, mother of 3 (Diarelvis, Ramón and Dianne) and I am 59 years old, I am T.S.U in Education. Over the years as a teacher of Preschool I have had the opportunity to meet countless children, and I am proud to find them in the street and made men and women well and to greet me with such love and remember anecdotes of those times.
I present my family, as you will see I am the youngest (only in height).

I will share here information of interest and entertainment.

Greetings to all!!!

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

I must say that is a very beautiful and a happy family you have there.I can not wait to see more from this your blog.All the best in this 2018.I just followed you.@malorimorow

Thank you very much, we are really a great happy family. I followed you back....

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75