MY LOVE FOR STEEMIT AND IT'S COMMUNITY

I never believed i could fall so much in love with this platform/community (steemit).
Funny enough, i only joined this lovely community just yesterday. Referred by a friend whom i just met few weeks back and i'm currently regretting my actions of not joining before now. This is more than an ordinary platform, it's a family!
A family watches out for each and every member therein and that's exactly what i see here..
I've made lots of friends, both national and internationally, learnt alot from the #steemschools and still learning, a changed perspective and mindset for things and people around me WOW!
just wish i could continue but it might take a whole day...
So happy i finally joined Steemit.
i just wish i could tell the whole world what they are really missing right here or better still, put on that customised Steemit polo top and do alot of educative work for the benefit of all out there.
Nevertheless, i'll keep up.
For steemit!
For us all..maxresdefault.jpg
unnamed.png
#steemit for all
woww!🙌🙌

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @gabriel-benny.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations @gabriel-benny! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello dearie..

Welcome to steemit, to interact and get to grow better on steemit, find your niche and be educated on steemit...do well to join us on our Steemschool discord channel using this link https://discord.gg/2F74XX9

Look forward to seeing you there.

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

I welcome you, gabriel,
Your enthousiasme is great
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Blogging thats what its all about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you could be succesfull! 🤛 and you could earn money. 💴💸💰
I blog every day and love it!❤️ Thats how I am, where I am today.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!!!!!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
The Steemify App I use is great, its in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from Holland

Hi and welcome to Steemit community. Liked your introduction post. If you have some question to ask or need any help, feel free to follow me @cryptomoneymade. Best regards! :)

Good Stuff, Welcome. Cant wait to see what content you will make . Have a great day

Greetings from Las Vegas & welcome to steemit, I made an article to help new Steemians earn an income and learn more about steemit. If you're interested just click here
it goes to my latest steemit earning 101 post. Please donot downvote me for trying to help just comment delete & I will remove this post if you wish. Here on steemit so many quit early before finding these kind of resources that have taken me months to compile that we all must help teach new Steemians so I encourage you to make similar messages to post on the introduceyourself tag. Thank You for Your time and good luck on steemit,
Troy Green (dynamicryptominer)
USN Veteran & father of 5
Top10 articles, memes, growing, mining, investing, travel and photography are a few hobbies I post about. (I upvote 90% of all comments on my posts)

Here is my first upvote to you, follow me if you like funny videos and want more upvotes!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X_1680x8400.jpg

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and love the shirts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39