A proper Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

IMG_20180324_181513.jpg

Hello Steemians!!
It's amazingly overwhelming to be counted among a Steemian in this successful platform..
I joined steemit on the 9th of February, 2018.. That's A month ago. And I've seen really good and interesting things and activities going on around the platform.. It's really a forum where people are payed for having fun...

People get paid for doing what dae love to do..
This is not a salary job where people are given peanut or stipends as wages.. To feed a family..
I witnessed many people here that are really making a while lot from this platform,, with that, I say a very Big THANK YOU to steemit for making me also a member.. The pleasure is mine...

IMG_20180324_181624.jpg

So still on the introduction process,,
At first I doubted the efficacy and authenticity of Steemit buh as time evolves, I began to see its effectiveness and efficiency.. It is indeed a Home away from Home..

Still on the Introduction,,
I am Gabriel Ogbeche by name..
I am 21 years old,, given birth to in the month of January , Year 1997.
I am tall and I think I'm also handsome .. Am I??
I am from the African Continent, A native of Nigeria to be precise..
I come from a family of 5.. And I can boldly say I'm the only person in my family that's a member of Steemit... Can I say I'm my family's forerunner???

IMG_20180324_182020.jpg

So still on the introduction,,

I finished my secondary school education in 2013 and got admitted into a federal university in my country, Nigeria.
I studied Accountancy in the University and I graduated October, 2017 last year..

These are my LIKES & DISLIKES

••• I like orderliness,, sincerity of heart,, honesty,, smart working ideas,, gifts&talents,, sincere relationship,, among others. The number is infinite.

My DISLIKES are --::--

••• Lies and malice,, laziness,, stealing,, fraudulent practices,, corruption,, smoking.

What are my HOBBIES????,,,,,,

√√ playing the Piano.. I've been playing since age 10..
√√ Singing
√√ Dancing
√√ Swimming
√√ Sporting ( Table Tennis and Lawn Tennis)

What are my SKILLS?????,,,,,,,

*** Guitar Strumming
*** Hacking
*** Computer Programming
*** Typing
*** Blogging
And others... I'm multi talented,, God has so much blessed me..

IMG_20180324_181940.jpg

I love to have fun,,
I club,, drink,, buh I hate smoking!
I play football,, it's a normal thing for every guys to do..
I eat a lot.. I don't joke with my belle..
I am a jovial being...

My introductory Post will be incomplete if I do not appreciate these guys,, they are my real niggars and they are also on Steemit,, In fact,, they introduced me to steemit..

They are --::--
@onos, the boss himself,,
@menoski,, a friend like a brother
@xplore, a real nigga
@jeffman,, you are always sighted..

And most importantly, my sincere gratitude goes to the steemit community,, you guys are just sweet,, it's a pleasure being here.. I LOVE YOU ALL......
I remain @gabeman!!!

Sort:  

a proper ? Who told you this?

Lol. ... God!
How are u Mr Jonas

Welcome to Steem Community @gabeman! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Welcome to Steem @gabeman.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Hello!
Nice to have you around at Steemit. Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want to some cool posts to read or contests to participate in, you could follow me back!)

Thanks @precision.. I've followed u

Hello @gabeman
welcome to steemit,
Get to know how to earn more on your posts and get more followers.
Make new friends and interact.
We can share our thoughts.
In the steemit school, we have ultimate contest challenges where you get to win and make investments.

You need support from a community to grow and earn easily on steemit.
I recommend one for you.
Meet over 3k + steemians.

Steemit is a business, we will teach you how to succeed

join the steemit school on discord https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn

Thanks @ifioklee.. Will join asap

This post is worth a follow ! Did you know that you can automate your account? AutoSteem.info You Get o.1 STEEM Just to Join!

Thanks @sagagee. I don't know about the automated stuff.. Pls throw more light on it

Hello bro! Have a good time here! Much success here and in life!

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post

https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/2uwsre-steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel. I am an admin there :)

https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Hi @gabeman, you sure have a lot of skills and i am sure you are going to succeed on this platform. I would also encourage you to join contests so you can earn rewards.You can visit us #greetersguild and #newbieresteemday, for any assistance, you can also tag your post with them for it to be seen and upvoted by members. In case you have further questions, join us on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx. We would be expecting you. :)

Thanks @gracefavour. ..i sincerely appreciate ur advise and commendations

You are welcome. :)

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Thanks man,, followed you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71