You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi there STEEM community. My introduceyourself post. Come join my quest on becoming a blogger

Hi welcome on steemit!😉
Maybe you know maybe not there is a lot of oportunity on steem blockchain.
If you dont mind let me share you one of the best project ( according to me )
The magic dice. It is growing fast and of course by delegating or playing you can earn magic tokens which will pay you a % from they income of the game starting this february.
Here is my reffer link if you wanna check out what is it all about and how it works.
https://magic-dice.com/?ref=gabbynhice
Hope you will enjoy the steem community and also a many oportunity that you can find here😉
Have a nice day😊

Sort:  

Thank you, you have a nice day to. I Will also give your link a check up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36