Simply Mae...

Hi Guys!

I knew it was a sign. :-)

28755356_10211413834800805_1881852674_o.jpg
Rockin' my first Steemit Sinulog shirt. Shout out to my lovely sister @feimandcharm - thank you heaps!

My name is Mae but you can also call me Mitoy, Nami, Mayang, and/or Mitots. A short name it is, with crazy nicknames though. I took a Bachelor's degree in Computer Science at the University of San Jose- Recoletos.

Family:

I normally spend my free time with family and would definitely not have it any other way.

I just gave birth to a bouncing baby girl on October of last year. Her name is Gabrielle. Feminine form of Gabriel, which is derived from the Hebrew gavhrī’ēl (God is my strength).

Aside from being a full time mommy to my baby, watching a suspense or conspiracy movie and going on random road trips would be the perfect weekend for me.

20171112_155629.jpg

Career:

I have been in different industries for the past 10 years, with special focus on customer service, and executive administration. Working as a senior level Executive Assistant for a medium sized organization has helped me build skill sets and experience in time management, calendar and email management, loan processing, content and social media management, to name a few. Characterwise, I am a hard worker.

I've always believed that there's never a traffic jam when you go the extra mile.

My work experience has taught me that, and has done a great deal with my self confidence.

28693805_10211414649941183_968982714_o.jpg

With all mentioned I am confident that with Steemit, we can go the extra mile and create milestones to success.

Thank you for dropping by! Cheers! :-)

Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @gabbybear!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

welcome! Im glad youve decided to joined the party!

Long live and prosper.

Welcome to Steemit ate :) I did not know na na approve na ka hehhe resteemed this post :)

Thanks dae. Finally approved after several attempts. Hehe

Welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. Your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!

Thank you!☺

Welcome 😊😊😊😊😊

Thank you!😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75