hi, im a designer and i love sloths, soy diseñadora y mi animal espiritual es la pereza

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

HELLO, great pleasure, my name is Gabriella Pérez and I am new to STEEMIT.


HOLA, mucho gusto, mi nombre es Gabriella Pérez y soy nueva en STEEMIT.

ESTA SOY YO

THIS IS ME

As the title says, I am a student of visual design and communication at the PRODISEÑO institute in VENEZUELA, CARACAS, I am also a fan of sloths (do not underestimate them, seriously, it is a magical animal, literally does not do anything, and does not go extinct , there are times when their metabolism is so slow that they die of hunger) and deserve respect for your incredible nothingness.

Como el titulo dice, soy una estudiante de diseño y comunicación visual en el instituto PRODISEÑO en VENEZUELA, CARACAS, también soy una fan de las perezas (no las subestimen, enserio, es un animal mágico, literalmente no hace nada, y no se extingue, hay veces en las que su metabolismo es tan lento que mueren de hambre)y merecen respeto por su increíble nada.

HECHO CON BLENDER 3D

MADE WITH BLENDER 3D

I LOVE ART, I was previously going to study medicine (a bit confused) for many years is what I wanted to do but come to my senses, I have been studying everything that has to do with the world of visual arts for 5 years. I love 3D modeling, multimedia, animation and illustration, I always try to mix all my knowledge to do new things

ME ENCANTA EL ARTE, anteriormente iba a estudiar medicina (un poco confundida)durante muchos años es lo que quise hacer pero entre en razón, ya llevo 5 años estudiando todo lo que tiene que ver con el mundo de las artes visuales. me encanta la modelación 3d, multimedia, animación y la ilustración, intento siempre mezclar todos mis conocimientos para hacer cosas nuevas.!

CRANEO DE UN PUMA HECHO CON BLENDER 3D

SKULL OF A PUMA MADE WITH BLENDER 3D

I LOVE TO EXERCISE, I always exercised but slowly I suffered a mutation from human to vaquita (there is nothing wrong with the vaquitas, I just did not feel comfortable) and enter the gym again, I currently practice boxing FOR REAL IS THE GREATEST, I always break my knuckles, but they're still fine.

#

ME ENCANTA EJERCITAR, siempre hice ejercicio pero lentamente sufrí una mutación de ser humano a vaquita (no hay nada malo con las vaquitas, yo solo no me sentía comóda) y entre de nuevo al gimnasio, actualmente practico boxeo y la verda es la MERMA, me rompo los nudillos siempre, pero siguen siendo trambolico.

ESPERO QUE LES JUSTE LO QUE COMPARTO AQUI

I HOPE THAT YOU LIKE WHAT I POST HERE

Van a ser garabatos o ideas mías pero es lo que me gusta hacer y espero que a ustedes también les parezca cool

They are going to be doodles or ideas of mine but that is what I like to do and I hope that you also find them cool

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

thanks a lot for the advise, i hope people like what i make and keep evolving.. THANK YOUUUU

Loading...

Hi, do you want to have a chance at making thousands of dollars in Ethereum while playing a game. Read my post to find out more

https://steemit.com/money/@stevekelly/new-ethereum-game-aethia-big-opportunity-to-make-thousands-of-dollars-in-ethereum

Hello, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your doodles and I love to doodle too.

hii, thanks a lot, i will keep making doodles i hope you do to... have a nice dayyy

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63678.85
ETH 2623.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85