Hello Steemit ! My Introductory Post!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit !

My Name is Gavin Hutchinson, I'm 26 from Northern Ireland.

19048620_10156283272134535_761761120_o.jpg

That's my girlfriend Sarah and my son Stewart in the picture!
They're my whole world! I Love them infinitely <3
...

I've for a few years now been interested in the idea of being my own boss and making a living through some means (probably on the internet) doing something that I enjoy. # TheDream

I've played poker for a few years, looked in to trading Stocks and shares and now I'm trading/investing in crypto. (which is going alright!) GO BTS :)

In my spare time I teach gymnastics and free-running which keeps me active and healthy and considering the rest of my time requires a lot more sitting... Its definitely needed!

I found Steemit, I assume like most did through some interest in crypto-currency or blockchain technology and my Steemit experience has been amazing so far, after writing a few comments I've gained almost ten dollars which is unbelievable. BTW! Thank you to @elyaque who gave me 5 SBD in a giveaway which has allowed me to promote my first post!

So for my first post to help verify my Identity and so people know I am who I say I am I thought this nice picture would help :)

19074928_800432243448234_700664357_o.png

I know what your thinking woopdy dooo you made a sign!
How cool are you?!
Well I think my sign is awesome!!

It says Hello Steemit! at the bottom if you can't read it. Its hard taking pictures of yourself xD

Also if your very observant you may have noticed I'm wearing a purple fashion accessory on my wrist, unfortunately its not all about the look. I (being silly) broke my wrist last week doing something similar but it didn't go to plan exactly. Oh well! These thing happen.

I hope you enjoyed my 1 paragraph intro.

Follow me so my awesome sign feels its mission is successful!

OK , Love You ....Bye!

Sort:  

Hey there and welcome to Steemit 😉 I hope you will enjoy to be a part of this great Community and as well will enrich it by sharing some great content with us 😊

Thank you and hopefully I can :)

Welcome to Steemit Land! Great to see you continuing to post more often now!
welcometo.gif Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES by @hien-tran
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Hey mate, thanks for coming over to Steemit :) Thanks for making a verification picture AND also I see you sent over some SBD to @null in terms of promotion. Cool, wish you all the best!

Hi Gavin welcome to Steemit!!! Great introduction post :) you'll enjoy this place.

Hey there welcome to Steemit, hope your excited about being here, I have no doubt you would have a great time here and achieve success as you grow, you have my supportive vote, cheers

welcome to steemit family!

Hey, welcome! Awesome picture of you and the family. I'm addicted to gymnastics so I will definitely follow you ;) Good luck with the hand...

Thank you for reading my intro. Ill follow you also . Have a lovely day :)

Welcome, enjoy and send me some good Whiskey!

Welcome to Steemit. I am following. Check out my daughter Ayanna at this link.
Have a great dat. https://steemit.com/language/@crowe/my-daughter-playing-and-speaking-in-hebrew

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63