My Daughter playing and speaking in Hebrew

in #language7 years ago

My Daughter's Hebrew is coming along nicely. Tell me what you think? we have been here in Israel now for 2 1/2 years. Not too bad if you ask me. I'm a proud Daddy.

Sort:  

Say Shalom to her from this community :)
I live in Israel as well.
I won't tell you how to raise her of course I'll just say that my POV is that english comes first and herbrew 2nd, even for naitve people.
I know English and my options are far greater than my friends that can speak Herbrew only .

We usually only speak English at home. When the kids get home from yelideem they speak Hebrew for the first 30 minutes or so and then go into English. Take care.

Welcome to Steemit :)
I follow u, follow me back if u want lot of fun and amazing picture every day.

I'm now following your blog. See you on the steemit board.

Thanks for viewing. Have a great day.

תּוֹדָה רַבָּה

אין דבר :)

First time I see an Israeli type with nikudot though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54