You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Insert Amazing Title Here' - My intro

Welcome to Steemit! @xstarchildx, Kyle!

Excellent job on your introduction. You have a very inspiring story, and a brilliant creative mind! I'm happy to have met you, and relieved that I pulled off your applesauce post challenge! Although I bet you would have joined regardless. ;)

I hope you end up getting addicted to Steem like the rest of us, I'm sure you'll fit right in. You seem like the perfect type for our community.

If you have any questions, you know where to find me, don't hesitate to ask!
@tipu curate

Sort:  

haha secretly I would have just because you made the effort :) thanks for the invite!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29