Hi Steemit! - Introduce My Little Sister

DQmes2By98pt4oxz9w3M3vRCrR9mbLU58oGkQgYJj24bV2w.jpg
Hi Steemit!
This is my elder sister whose name is Mutya Lifyana you can call her Mutya or Nyak. he already married with 2 of his boys. she was born in Jakarta on July 18, 1993. She is very beautiful. her husband worked as an employee at a well known company in sweden. he also just played in this steemit so please support friends. thank you

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @bitcointip please upvote & follow me

welcome!follow me , Good

Hello :)
Nice to meet you!
I hope i can make global friendship with you.
I just upvote and follow you :)
Mutual follower event

what a lovely smart sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63793.25
ETH 3410.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59